Hunziker and Federico it is back on ? The Lates.

by Marianne Wi

Mamma Mia, as unemployment goes this was a very short lay off for the Neo-Nazi Federico, 4 days all in all if Das Bild is anything to go by. Having not been convinced that Federico was more than just a bodyguard to Hunziker up till now, I bow my head in shame as she has taken him back ignoring his leaning towards ”White Power”, as bodyguards are a dime a dozen, it can now safely be assumed that Hunziker is more than a job to Federico, without getting smutty. The tune and images of Costner and Houston is coming back to haunt me ” I will always love you ” yes right…Hunziker it was a film, it is never going to have a happy ending; let him go. I would not be surprised to see ” The Bodyguard” directed by Mick Jackson being on top of Hunziker’s best ever film list. Federico has not had time for laser treatment so the clenched fist portraying White Power has been turned into a blushing red rose ahhhh so very sweet. Perhaps the name ”M H & F the bodyguard” may have been added on a small part of his anatomy to seal the next couple of months employment, lets wait for the inevitable beach photos. CHI issue 30 has a great spread of photos of Hunziker and the headline “” My Holiday as a Single” lots of photos of La Hunziker swimming alone or with her daughter Aurora having fun taking photos of the paparazzi, such frivolity, the cheek of it.

Hunziker and Federico it is off 15.07.11

6 Responses to “Hunziker and Federico it is back on ? The Lates.”

  1. Please post something soon because seeing these tattoos when I come to primociak is making me sick.

    • I feel your pain, those tats have had more than 2000 hits and although not complaining I myself is a wee bit confused by it. No films out in Italy before end of September 2011, it is Bikini time in Italy LOL. I am 50 meters from the sea and it has not been below 30 degrees for 3 weeks and you want me to blog? I am going to close all doors and forsake all water sports, there will be 3 new blogs out before the day is over , surely to God someone must have slept with someone elses wife, husband, toyboy ohhh you want Italian film news DARN. PrimoCiak will apply herself this morning.

      • OK, 2 out of 3 is not bad, there are more photographs of Hunziker and her bodyguard on another beach in another bikini, I said NO ! I did go down the beach today myself and tried very very hard to swim with my ass out of the water Hunziker style……….. well, mine is big enough but could I keep it raised ? NO ! Hunziker is talented after all……….

  2. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and amazing style and design.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

