Fans of Michele Placido and Kim Rossi Stuart, get your skates on !

by Marianne Wi

Tonight and tonight only “Ladies” you can attend the screening and Q&A at the Cine Lumiere , 17 Queensbury Place, London SW7 2DT at 20.40. Both Placido and Rossi Stuart will be there for the screening of Angles of Evil, Vallanzasca  Gli angeli del male or just hop along from the Pub down the road and get a quick autograph. Timing is everything , they will be arriving at the front and will also have to leave that way after the  Q&A usually a  30 minutes affair , the film is 125 minute long add the time for the Q&A, you should be seeing the two heart-throbs leaving at  23.20 ish, arrive early to avoid disappointment. If the Criminal Novel, Romanzo Criminale was your cup of tea, you will enjoy this offering from Placido also starring Rossi Stuart.

One Trackback to “Fans of Michele Placido and Kim Rossi Stuart, get your skates on !”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: