Gianni e le Donne, The Salt of Life has been sold to the UK and Australia

by Marianne Wi

Gianni e le donne, The Salt of life ( see my review) was received at the Berlin International Film Festival BIFF  with great interest and it has already been sold to more than 13 countries, among them are France, Germany, The UK, Spain,  Australia and Israel….. talks for distribution in both the USA and Canada are in progress as I type. I hope great care are made when adding subtitles, it’s all I am asking , not a lot if I say so myself!

Leave a Reply

